Melbourne, August 18th, 2016  - Zycus, a leading provider of source-to-pay procurement solutions, is hosting a webinar titled Putting Contracts First: Optimizing Contracts for eProcurement’ on September 2nd ,2016  at 2 PM AEST.

Join Ashish Naik, Presales Consultant, Zycus to know more about how contracts can be made to perform better with an integrated eProcurement suite.

This session will focus on:

  • How to increase on-contract spend?
  • How to guide users to the preferred contracts?
  • How do top organizations create value through contracts?
  • How to proactively manage enterprise-wide compliance and accountability?

Details

  
 
Title:Zycus to demonstrate ways to increase contract effectiveness in an eProcurement environment
   
Date:Friday 2nd September, 2016
 
Time:2 PM AEST; 12 PM AWST; 9:30 AM IST; 12 PM SGT
 
Speaker:Ashish Naik, Presales Consultant, Zycus
 
Attendance:On free registration, compliments of Zycus

Somdipto Ghosh

Public Relations, Zycus Inc.
Somdipto.Ghosh@zycus.com
Direct: +1 866 563 9219

Copyright © 2019 Zycus Inc. All Rights Reserved.

WAIT!

Couldn't find what you're looking for?

We're giving away a FREE copy of our latest Ebook - 'Procurement Experts Outlook 2019'