...
Search
Close this search box.
Horizon 2024 is here! Join hundreds of procurement visionaries in Miami on May 15-17, 2024. Register Now!

Zycus to demonstrate ways to increase contract effectiveness in an eProcurement environment

Melbourne, August 18th, 2016  – Zycus, a leading provider of source-to-pay procurement solutions, is hosting a webinar titled ‘Putting Contracts First: Optimizing Contracts for eProcurement’ on September 2nd ,2016  at 2 PM AEST.

Join Ashish Naik, Presales Consultant, Zycus to know more about how contracts can be made to perform better with an integrated eProcurement suite.

This session will focus on:

  • How to increase on-contract spend?
  • How to guide users to the preferred contracts?
  • How do top organizations create value through contracts?
  • How to proactively manage enterprise-wide compliance and accountability?
Details 
TitleZycus to demonstrate ways to increase contract effectiveness in an eProcurement environment
DateFriday 2nd September, 2016
Time2 PM AEST; 12 PM AWST; 9:30 AM IST; 12 PM SGT
SpeakerAshish Naik, Presales Consultant, Zycus
AttendanceOn free registration, compliments of Zycus

Somdipto Ghosh

Public Relations, Zycus Inc.
Somdipto.Ghosh@zycus.com
Direct: +1 866 563 9219

Scroll to Top